EARLY REGISTRANTS (Agencies/Facilities)

Arizona Department of Corrections
Arlington County Community Services Board
Chelan County Regional Justice Center
Contra Costa County
Contra Costa County Corrections Mental Health Department
County of Hudson
Cuyahoga County Corrections Center
Delaware Department of Corrections
Denton County Health Department
Denver Health
Department of Homeland Security
Deschutes County Adult Jail
Douglas County Board of Commissioners
Douglas County Department of Corrections
Fairfax County Sheriff's Department
Fauquier County Adult Detention Center
Flagler County Sheriff's Office
Franklin County Corrections Center (Main) I
GA Dept of Juvenile Justice
Greene County Justice Center
Greenville County Detention Center
Hampshire County Jail and House of Corrections
Harris Health System
Hawaii Department of Public Safety
Idaho Department of Corrections
Jackson Parish Correctional Center
Kansas Department of Corrections
Kauai Community Correctional Center

Lake County Jail
Licking County Justice Center
Missouri Department of Corrections
Montgomery County Detention Facility (Harvard Study-AN)
North Carolina Department of Public Safety
Pima County Adult Detention Complex
Pima County Behavioral Health
Pinellas County Sheriff's Office
Rhode Island Department of Corrections
Richwood Correctional Center
Riverside County Sheriff's Dept. - Cois M. Byrd Detention Center
Russell County Jail
Rutgers University Correctional Health Care
Sacramento County Correctional Health Services
Salt Lake County Metro Jail
San Bernardino County Sheriffs Department
Siskiyou County Jail
Siskiyou County Public Health
South Carolina Department of Corrections
Torrance County Detention Facility
Travis County Sheriff's Office
University of Texas Medical Branch Correctional Managed Care
Ventura County Sheriffs Department
Wake County Detention Facility
Washington State Department of Corrections
West Virginia Department of Corrections
Winnebago County Sheriff's Dept - Corrections Facilities
Wisconsin Department of Corrections

as of February 24, 2023