Matthew Akiyama MD
Montefiore Health System
Sergio Alvarado MD
Jeffrey J. Alvarez MD, CCHP-P, CCHP-A
Chief Medical Officer
Christina Andrade PharmD, BS
Clinical Pharmacist
Joel Andrade PhD, LICSW, CCHP-MH
Senior Expert & Vice President
Falcon Inc
Ann Avery MD
Director- Division of Infectious Diseases
The MetroHealth System
Rebecca A Ballard MD, FACCP, CCHP-P
Utilization Management Medical Director
Centurion Health
Susan Barber
Prison Hospice Project Director
Humane Prison Hospice Project
Sharen Barboza PhD, CCHP-MH
Barboza Consulting, LLC
Johnny Bates MD, CCHP-P
Quality Correctional Health Care (QCHC)
Allison Becker JD
Gordon Rees Scully Mansukhani
Christopher Bender PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist
Diamond Pharmacy Services & Medical Supply
Myron Bennett BS
Deputy Sheriff
Ventura County Sheriffs Department
Linda Benskin PhD, RN-C
Ferris Mfg. Corp (Makers of Polymem Wound Dressings)
Michael Berger MD
YesCare - Maryland DOC
Tessa Bialek JD
Civil Rights Litigation Clearinghouse
Sarah Biskup RN, BSN
Registered Nurse
Doylestown Hopital
Patricia Blair PhD, JD, CCHP-RN, CCHP-A
Health Law Attorney & Nursing Faculty
American Bar Association
Lukas Bobak BS
Medical Student
The MetroHealth System
Will Boles BS
LSUHSC School of Medicine
Beth Boone JD, MBA
Partner/ Shareholder
Hall Booth Smith, P.C.
William Robert Boylan FNP, RN-C, CCHP
Regional Clinical Provider
Melissa Caffes MSN, BSN, RN, PHN
Health Services Administrator
Hennepin County Sheriff's Department
Nancy Chia PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist
Diamond Pharmacy Services & Medical Supply
Jennifer Clifton DNP, FNP-BC, CCHP-A
Interim Associate Dean, Faculty Practice
University of Utah
Ronna Cole BA
Assistant Deputy Secretary - Health Services
Washington Department of Corrections
Meaghan Combs MD, MPH
Assistant Professor Of Family & Community Medicine
The MetroHealth System
Susan Conley APRN, MSN, RN-C, CCHP
Director of Community Health
Delaware Department of Corrections
Kathryn Cook PsyD, CCHP
Regional Mental Health Director
Centurion Health
Judith Cox MA, CCHP
JFC Consulting Services, LLC
Mary Foster Cox PhD, APRN
Associate Professor
University of South Carolina
Alexis Crespo LPN, CCHP
Clinical Application Specialist
Katie Cummings MA, LMHC
Behavioral Health Clinician
Lifespan / Rhode Island Training School Youth Development Center
David Dawdy MA
Mental Health Director
Michigan Department of Corrections
Paul Dierig
Population Coordinator
Kenton County Detention Center
Paige Dodson MD, FAAFP, MPH
Statewide Medical Director
Centurion Health
Laurel Domanski Diaz BA, MN
Administrator, Correctional Medicine
Cuyahoga County Corrections Center
Reed Domer-Shank MS, CCHP
Director of Health Information Management
YesCare Northeast Region
Spencer Dorn MD MPH
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Cheryl M Esposito RN, MSN, CCHP-RN
Senior Director of Clinical Training and Development
Centurion Health
Taylor Farris LCSW, MSW, C-DBT
Clinical Social Worker
Lafayette Parish Sheriff's Office
Bethany Faulkner MSW CSW
Director of Addiction Services
Kenton County Detention Center
Arnold Feltoon MD, FAAEM, CCHP
Jail Physician
Local Community Jails (Cleveland)
Brenda Fields RN, RHIA, PMH-BC, CCHP
Clinical Training and Development Manager for Mental Health
Centurion Health
Julie Furtado LMSW
Mental Health Professional
Eric Garland PhD, LCSW
Distinguished Professor, Associate Dean for Research
University of Utah
Michael Gierlach MPH
Project Director
The Metrohealth System
Jessica Godziebiewski RN, CCHP
Health Services Administrator
Ryan Gorman
Clinic Manager
Community Medical Services
Vincent Grattan RPh
Manager, Pharmacy Management
Centurion Health
Jennifer Green FNP-C
Health Care Partners Foundation
Emily Grussing
Research Assistant
Tufts Medical Center
Garth G Gulick MD, CCHP-P
Corrections physician
Oregon Department of Corrections
Wendy Habert MBA, CCHP
Director of Accreditation
National Commission on Correctional Health Care
Heather Hainstock PsyD
Centurion Health
G. Steven Hammond MD, PhD
Chief Medical Officer
Washington State Department of Corrections
Ben Harvill BA, LNHA, CCHP
Director, Health Services
GA Dept of Juvenile Justice
Krystin Holmes PhD, LMFT, LPC, NCC
Program Manager
The Harris Center for Mental Health and IDD
Becky Huckaby
JBBS Program Manager
Colorado Behavioral Health Administration
Michelle Iglesias MD
Western Regional Clinical Director
El Paso Service Processing Center
Jennifer Jackson RDN, EdD, LD
Consultant Dietitian
Keystone Nutrition
Elizabeth Jacobs RN
University of Utah
Rakesh Jain MD
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Deana Johnson JD
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Centurion Health
Kira Johnson MA, MS
SB 123 Program Director
Florida Institute of Technology
Farah Kaiksow MD
Assistant Professor
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Carl J Keldie MD, CCHP
SVP Provider Affairs
Crystal Kelly
Neurocrine Biosciences
Donald C Kern MD, MPH, CCHP
Corporate Medical Director
Quality Correctional Health Care (QCHC)
Setareh Khan PsyD, CCHP
Forensic Psychologist
Centurion Health
Alexis Koenig EdD, MSN, CCHP
Herzing University
Richard Kosierowski MD, CCHP
Director of Oncology Services
Yoriko Kozuki PhD
Associate Professor
Washington State Department of Corrections
Todd Kramer MS, CCHP-A
Director of Standards and Policy Compliance
Delaware Department of Corrections
Erika Krause LICSW
Secure Treatment Program Clinical Coordinator
Gregory Ladele DO
Chief Medical Officer
Meggan Lee PhD
Deputy Superintendent of Special Populations
Massachusetts Department of Corrections
Megan Leinen RN, BSN
Regional Director of Nursing
Elizabeth Anne Lowenhaupt MD, FAAP, CCHP
Associate Professor
Brown University - Warren Alpert School of Medicine
Leslie Lundt MD
Executive Medical Director
Neurocrine Bioscience