Matthew Akiyama MD
Montefiore Health System
Sergio Alvarado MD
Clinical Director
El Paso Service Processing Center
Jeffrey J. Alvarez MD, CCHP-CP, CCHP-A
Chief Medical Officer
NaphCare, Inc.
Christina Andrade PharmD, BS
Clinical Pharmacist
ICE Health Service Corps
Joel Andrade PhD, LICSW, CCHP-MH
Senior Expert & Vice President
Falcon Correctional and Community Services
Ann Avery MD
Director- Division of Infectious Diseases
The MetroHealth System
Rebecca A Ballard MD, FACCP, CCHP-CP
Utilization Management Medical Director
Centurion Health
Susan Barber
Prison Hospice Program Director
Humane Prison Hospice Project
Sharen Barboza PhD, CCHP-MH
Barboza Consulting, LLC
Johnny Bates MD, CCHP-CP
Quality Correctional Health Care (QCHC)
Allison J. Becker JD
Gordon Rees Scully Mansukhani
Christopher Bender PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist
Diamond Pharmacy Services & Medical Supply
Myron Bennett BS
Deputy Sheriff
Ventura County Sheriffs Department
Linda Benskin PhD, RN-C
Ferris Mfg. Corp
Michael Berger MD
YesCare - Maryland DOC
Tessa Bialek JD
Civil Rights Litigation Clearinghouse
Sarah Biskup RN, BSN
Registered Nurse
Doylestown Hospital
Patricia Blair PhD, JD, CCHP-RN, CCHP-A
Health Law Attorney & Nursing Faculty
University of Texas Medical Branch Correctional Managed Care
Lukas Bobak BS
Medical Student
Case Western Reserve University
Will Boles BS
Medical Student
LSUHSC School of Medicine
Beth Boone JD, MBA
Partner/ Shareholder
Hall Booth Smith, P.C.
William Boylan FNP, RN-C, CCHP
Regional Clinical Provider
Melissa Caffes RN, BSN, MSN, PHN
Health Services Administrator
Hennepin County Sheriff's Department
Nancy Chia PharmD
Clinical Pharmacist
Diamond Pharmacy Services & Medical Supply
Jennifer Clifton DNP, FNP-BC, CCHP-CP, CCHP-A
Associate Dean, Practice and Community Collaboration
University of Utah
Ronna Cole BA
Deputy Director - Health Services Administration
Washington State Department of Corrections
Meaghan Combs MD, MPH
Assistant Professor Of Family & Community Medicine, Case Western Reserve Uni.
The MetroHealth System
Susan Conley APRN, MSN, RN-C, CCHP
Director of Community Health
Delaware Department of Corrections
Kathryn Cook PsyD, CCHP
Regional Mental Health Director
Centurion Health
Judith Cox MA, CCHP
JFC Consulting Services, LLC
Mary Foster Cox PhD, APRN
Associate Professor
University of South Carolina
Alexis Crespo LPN, CCHP
Clinical Application Specialist
Katie Cummings LMHC, MA
Behavioral Health Clinician
David Dawdy MA
Mental Health Director
Michigan Department of Corrections
Paul Dierig BA
Population Coordinator
Kenton County Detention Center
Paige Dodson MD, FAAFP, MPH
Statewide Medical Director
Centurion Health
Laurel Domanski Diaz BA, MN
Cuyahoga County Corrections Center
Reed Domer-Shank MS, CCHP
Director of Health Information Management
YesCare Northeast Region
Spencer Dorn MD
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Cheryl M Esposito RN, MSN, CCHP-RN
Chief Nursing Officer
Taylor Farris LCSW, MSW, C-DBT
Clinical Social Worker
Lafayette Parish Sheriff's Office
Bethany Faulkner MSW, CSW
Director of Addiction Services
Kenton County Detention Center
Arnold Feltoon MD, FAAEM, CCHP
Jail Physician
Local Jails (Cleveland)
Brenda Fields RN, RHIA, PMH-BC, CCHP
Clinical Training and Development Manager for Mental Health
Centurion Health
Julie Furtado LCSW
Mental Health Professional
Eric Garland PhD, LCSW
Distinguished Professor, Associate Dean for Research
University of Utah
Michael Gierlach BS, MPH
Project Director
The MetroHealth System
Jessica Godziebiewski RN, CCHP
Health Services Administrator
Ryan Gorman
Clinic Manager
Community Medical Services
Vincent Grattan RPh
Director of Clinical Pharmacy
Centurion Health
Jennifer Green FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner & Addiction Specialist
Health Care Partners Foundation
Emily Grussing BS
Medical Student
Tufts Medical Center
Garth G Gulick MD, CCHP-CP
Corrections physician
Gulick Corrections Consulting, LLC
Wendy Habert MBA, CCHP
Director of Accreditation
National Commission on Correctional Health Care
Heather Hainstock PsyD
Statewide Behavioral Health Director
Centurion Health
G. Steven Hammond MD, PhD
Chief Medical Officer
Washington State Department of Corrections
Ben Harvill BA, LNHA, CCHP
Director, Health Services
GA Dept of Juvenile Justice
Krystin Holmes PhD, LPC-S, NCC, LMFT-S
Program Manager
The Harris Center for Mental Health and IDD
Becky Huckaby
JBBS Program Manager
Colorado Behavioral Health Administration
Michelle Iglesias MD
Regional Clinical Director
El Paso Service Processing Center
Jennifer Jackson RDN, EdD, LD
Consultant Dietitian
Keystone Nutrition
Elizabeth Jacobs DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner
University of Utah College of Nursing
Rakesh Jain MD
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Deana Johnson JD
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Centurion Health
Kira Johnson MA, MS
SB 123 Program Director
Kansas Sentencing Commission
Farah Kaiksow MD
Assistant Professor
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Carl Keldie MD, CCHP
Crystal Kelly
Neurocrine Biosciences
Donald C Kern MD, MPH, CCHP
Corporate Medical Director
Quality Correctional Health Care (QCHC)
Setareh Khan PsyD, CCHP
Clinical Operations Behavioral Specialist
Centurion Health
Alexis Koenig EdD, MSN, CCHP
Herzing University
Richard Kosierowski MD, CCHP
Director of Oncology Services
Yoriko Kozuki PhD
Associate Professor
Washington State Department of Corrections
Todd Kramer MS, CCHP-A
Director of Standards and Policy Compliance
Delaware Department of Corrections
Erika Krause LICSW
Secure Treatment Program Clinical Coordinator
Gregory Ladele DO
Chief Medical Officer
Meggan Lee PhD
Deputy Superintendent of Special Populations
Massachusetts Department of Corrections
Megan Leinen RN, BSN, CCHP
Regional Director of Nursing
Elizabeth Lowenhaupt MD, FAAP, CCHP
Associate Professor
Brown University Warren Alpert School of Medicine
Leslie Lundt MD
Executive Medical Director
Neurocrine Bioscience