Kayoon Addison LMHC
Acting Director of Behavioral Health
Massachusetts Department of Corrections
Eileen Ahlin PhD
Associate Professor
The Lloyd Society
Deborah Ash RN, MBA, MSN, CCHP-RN
CEO and Owner
Correctional Medical-Legal Consulting
Pamela Baker PharmD
Clinical Project Scientist
Janssen Therapeutics, Inc.
Sharen Barboza PhD, CCHP-MH
Barboza Consulting, LLC
Timothy Beach PsyD
Clinical Psychologist
California Legal Defense Consultants
Joyce Benjamin RN; PA-C
COO Autism FYI Org
Autism FYI Organization
Brooke Berard PsyD
Director of Sex Offender Program Services
Ashley Biller LPCC LPAT
Mental Health Professional
Wellpath - KY Regional
Nancy Bohl-Penrod PhD
The Counseling Team International
Shiresse Brewington LICSW; CCHP-MH
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Department of Youth Rehabilitation Services
Brianne Brown PsyD
Principal Medical Science Liaison
Janssen Therapeutics, Inc.
Jacquelyn Button LMHC
Mental Health Coordinator
Walter Campbell PhD, CCHP-MH
Chief Psychologist, Idaho Dept of Correction
Idaho Department of Correction
Rhonda Champagne LICSW
Private Practice
Correcting Treatment in Corrections
Judith Cox MA, CCHP
JFC Consulting Services, LLC
Audrey Cress LMSW
Victim Svcs Director
Kansas Department of Corrections
David Dawdy MA
Mental Health Director
Michigan Department of Corrections
Kristina Disney PhD CCHP-MH
Regional Behavioral Health Director for Florida/Forensic Psychologist
Armor Correctional Health Services, Inc.
Charlene Donovan PhD; MSN; RN; PHMNP-BC
Vice-President - Behavioral Health Services
Shauna Ezell PhD
Psychology Services Unit Supervisor and Internship Training Director
Copper Lake School
Joel Federbush MD
Brenda K Fields RN, RHIA, PMH-BC, CCHP
Clinical Training and Development Manager for Mental Health
Centurion Health
Mark Fleming PhD, CCHP-MH
Regional Vice President
Universal Health Services
Stephanie Gangemi PhD, LCSW
Clinical Assistant Professor
University of Colorado
Allison Genberg LCSW, CCHP
Behavioral Health Director
Brent Gibson MD MPH CCHP-P
Managing Director
NCCHC Resources
Michelle Grimes MBA; MS
Director of Training
Autism FYI Organization
Aynsley Harrow Mull JD
Associate General Counsel
Centurion Health
Vanesssa Helms
Director of Specialty Court Programs
Pima County Attorney's Office
Bill Hudenko PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Dartmouth College
Rebecca Jackson PhD
Vice President Behavioral Health
Deana Johnson JD
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Centurion Health
Michael Johnson (Ret. Lt.)
Former Lieutenant Montana DOC
Edward Kaftarian MD
Orbit Health
James Kissinger MA
Sexual Offender Services (SOS) Manager 
Michigan Department of Corrections
Carin Kottraba PhD, CCHP
Vice President of Mental Health
Summer Lagow LPC
Mental Health Director
Louisville Metro DOC Jail Complex and Corrections Center
Johnnie Lambert RN, CCHP-A
J.R. Lambert Corr. Healthcare Consulting, LLC
Tanya Logan LPC
Mental Health Specialist
Youth Services Center
Ernestine Mahar
Lab Manager
Emory University
Lucas Malishchak DBA; MA
Director of the Psychology Office
Pennsylvania Department of Corrections
Nury Marcelo RN, MSN, CCHP-RN
Director of Medical Operations
DuPage County Jail
Mr. Jim Martin MPSA, CCHP
Vice President, Program Development
National Commission on Correctional Health Care
Carl Mascarella MA
The Counseling Team
Doyle Morrison MA
Community Program and Integration Manager
Community Medical Services
Christy Mulkerin MD, CCHP
Chief Medical Officer
San Luis Obispo County Jail
William Mullen MPH, PA-C
Assoc. Director for Real World Evidence
Joann Mundin MD
Associate Director of Psychiatry
Clark County Detention Center
Neal Norcliffe LICSW, MSW, CCHP
Program Mental Health Director
Ashley Phelps PhD LP
Regional Behavioral Health Director
Armor Correctional Health Services, Inc.
Shannon Robinson MD
Health Management Associates
Catherine Ryan
Clark County Detention Center
Emily Salema PsyD
Clinical Director
Matissa Sammons MA, CCHP
Vice President, Certification
National Commission on Correctional Health Care
Jennifer Sarrett PhD; MA; MEd
Senior Lecturer
Emory University
Anne Spaulding MD, MPH, CCHP-CP
Associate Professor
Emory University
Aaron Spiller
Correctional Sergeant
San Luis Obispo County
H. Lynn Starr MD
Director, Clinical Development, Medical Affairs
Janssen Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Elicia Stein PsyD
Licensed Psychologist Manager (LPM), SCI-Camp Hill
State Correctional Institution - Camp Hill
Donna Strugar-Fritsch BSN, MPA, CCHP
Bill Teel MS
Clark County Detention Center
James Thompson MD, CCHP-MH
Program Psychiatric Medical Director
Danielle Thompson LMSW
Batterer Intervention Program Coordinator
Kansas Department of Corrections
Robin Timme PsyD, ABPP (Forensic), CCHP-MH, CCHP-A
Senior Expert
Falcon Correctional and Community Services
Ibrahim Turkoz PhD
Director of Statistics and Decision Sciences
Janssen Therapeutics, Inc.
Rebecca Vauter PsyD, CCHP-MH
Chief Behavioral Health Officer
Armor Health
Laura Watson LCSW, MSW, CCHP-MH
Clinical Supervisor
Idaho Department of Corrections
Justin White DNP, LCSW, PMHNP, CNP
Associate Professor
New Mexico State University
Alysse Wurcel MD, MS
Assistant Professor
Tufts University School of Medicine
Francis Ysla MD
Chief Psychiatrist
Liberty Healthcare Corporation
Theodore Zarzar MD
Associate Professor of Psychiatry 
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill